Sabrecats Board of Directors


Executive

Brett McConkey
President
president@sabrecatslax.com

Robb Adams
VP - Junior, 16U, 14U
vp1@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
VP - 6U, 8U, 10U, 12U
vp2@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

Past President

pastpresident@sabrecatslax.com

 

VACANT
Treasurer 
treasurer@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VACANT

Secretary
secretary@sabrecatslax.com

Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Mundy

Director of Evaluations
evaluations@sabrecatslax.com

Brian Zarsky
Director of Coaching
coaching@sabrecatslax.com

Amanda Taffs
Director Of Volunteers
volunteer@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Marketing
marketing@sabrecatslax.com

Lyle Michaluk

Director of Development 

development@sabrecatslax.com

VACANT
Director of Equipment
equipment@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VACANT

Director of Discipline
discipline@sabrecatslax.com

Mark Houston
Director of Goaltending
goalies@sabrecatslax.com

Peter Major
Director of Legal
legal@sabrecatslax.com

Josh Moore
Director of Social Media
communication@sabrecatslax.com

Kelly Mantei
Executive Director
execdirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

Gord Henry

Technical Director

technicaldirector@sabrecatslax.com

 

 

Age Group Coordinators 

6U 

Amy Sim

6u@sabrecatslax.com
8U 

Olesya Mikhovich

8u@sabrecatslax.com
10U 

Amanda Taffs

10u@sabrecatslax.com
12U 

Nicole Liesemer

12u@sabrecatslax.com
14U 

Diana Scott

14u@sabrecatslax.com
16U 

Graham Mack

16u@sabrecatslax.com
 Junior

 Josh Moore

 junior@sabrecatslax.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information