U11 - Calgary Sabrecats U11 D1 - B1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Apr. 08, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared with U11 D3-1
Oakridge Community Association Thu, Apr. 11, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM shared with D3-2
Optimist Arena Mon, Apr. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Southland Leisure Centre - Ed Whalen Tue, Apr. 23, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Fri, Apr. 26, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Southland Leisure Centre - Ed Whalen Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Mon, May. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 16, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Sat, May. 25, 2024 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, May. 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Sun, Jun. 02, 2024 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Optimist Arena Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Fri, Jun. 07, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Oakridge Community Association Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Oakridge Community Association Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Oakridge Community Association

Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.